Palestinian Territories - The State of Palestine is a de jure sovereign state in the Middle East. Its independence was declared on 15 November 1988 by the Palestine Liberation Organization in Algiers as a government-in-exile. Capitals: Ramallah, East Jerusalem Founded: November 15, 1988 Currencies: Jordanian dinar, Israeli new shekel Cities: Jenin Tubas Tulkarm Nablus Qalqiliya Salfit Ramallah & Al-Bireh Jericho & Al Aghwar Jerusalem Bethlehem Hebron North Gaza Gaza Deir Al-Balah Khan Yunis Rafah
Screen Printed Transfers Ava's Awesome Shop
Shop Puzzles, Games, Toys, and Calendars featuring Marvel's The Avengers!
Shop Family Organizers at Today!

Browse Our Massive Selection of Calendars Online Now!


Country Online Resource Center © 1997-2018. All Rights Reserved.  L&JP Webmaster